Joint Compliance Audit Committee

The municipalities of Grey County have established a joint committee of members who will serve on retainer and from whom sub-committees will be established to address each application for a compliance audit and each instance of identified over-contribution. Council of the Municipality of Meaford formally established the committee through By-law 2018-46, which included the pdf Terms of Reference for the Committee (282 KB) .

The following committee members have been appointed to serve on the Grey County Compliance Audit Committee from 2018 to 2022:

  • John Cameron
  • Ann Dumyn
  • Miranda Lahtinen
  • David Nusko
  • Ken Duffy
  • Dan Sullivan
  • Sonya Mount

A brief biography of each member, along with the official appointment notice, can be found at the links below.

  pdf Appointment Notice (62 KB)

  pdf Member Biographies (12 KB)